We are a food communication agency for horeca located in Brussels.

We support you at each step of the communication of your bar, café or restaurant, we work together to consolidate your visual identity, to assist you in the management of your events, and we take care of your community management.

Why use this service?

A restaurant, a bar or a café, is a whole history, a strong identity and a desire to share. Rooted in the local area with a loyal clientele, tourists and passers-by, it is also a competitive sector where habits are made and broken very quickly.

Your communication is conceived by having defined your objectives and needs. We could not work best together if we were not inspired by your identity. That’s why our agency supports you over the long term.

Process

We proceed step by step so that you can have an overview of our service.

Brief

Let us know your needs and we will analyse them together. The advantage of a long-term collaboration is that your project has our full attention.
Describe to us your customers and the one you want to reach and tell us your story. This brief is the starting point of our collaboration.
1

Strategy

With your specifications, your needs and the culture of your customers, we develop a communication strategy that takes into account your expertise, the quality of your products, your events and your service. We consolidate your visual identity (logo, menu, flyers, packaging) and your presence on the web. 2

Creation

Creativity is the starting impulse. Your business is your passion! Tell us your story and why your products are of high quality. Above all, let us know about your ideas and the visuals that inspire you. Creativity also helps to engage your employees and loyal customers by involving them. 3

Proposal

It is at this step that we can make you a proposal that best suits your needs: a new website, the creation of flyers, the management of your social networks and online agendas or the photo reporting of your events… Or all this collectively. We can then start implementing targeted actions. 4

Versions

This is the heart of our service, we adapt your communication to all media. Whether it’s your menu or flyers, your content on social networks or online agendas, or your press relations. We adapt your communication in order to feed word of mouth and perpetuate your visibility. 5

Events

We provide you with DJs and artists for your events and we ensure their follow-up. We advertise your products at special events: You are a wine bar, why not use a Food Truck and communicate your expertise at outdoor parties such as urban aperitifs or festivals. 6

Auditing

The advantage of working on a long-term basis is that we are always at your disposal so that you can measure the effectiveness of your communication. We act quickly whether it is for a change on your menu or a new recurring event. We are also intermediaries with the artists. 7

Our services:

Visual identity

You certainly already have a visual identity that defines you and that you love, we do not change anything, our job is to exploit the strengths of this identity to ensure your communication.

Our graphic service

Community management


You want to professionalize your presence on social networks and online agendas in order to make word-of-mouth work, we take care of it.

Our community managment service

Website


Being present on the web is not enough: for your website to be effective, it must be of high quality and every element of your communication plan must be adapted to it.

Our website creation service

Events

We take care of the process of creating your printed materials, we take care of the management of online agendas.
We can also propose artists and ensure direct communication with them.

Our event service

Communication agency for cultural centre


The various driiing members all have a tropism for cultural and urban life.

Our services for cultural centres

Field marketing


There is no better way to convince an audience than to give them an experience.

Our field marketing service

Nous sommes une agence de communication Horeca situé à Bruxelles.

Nous vous accompagnons à chacune des étapes de la communication de votre bar, café ou restaurant, nous travaillons ensemble à consolider votre identité visuelle, à vous seconder dans la gestion de vos évènements, et nous nous occupons de votre community management.

Pourquoi faire appel à nous ?

L’horeca, c’est toute une histoire, une identité forte et une envie de partage. Ancré dans le local avec une clientèle de fidèle, de touristes et de passage, c’est aussi un secteur compétitif où les habitudes se font et se défont très vite.

Votre communication se conçoit en ayant défini vos objectifs et vos besoins. Nous ne pourrions travailler au mieux ensemble si nous n’étions pas inspirés par votre identité. C’est pourquoi notre agence vous accompagne sur le long terme.

Processus

Nous procédons par étapes afin que vous puissiez avoir une vue d’ensemble et en continu de notre service.

Brief de départ :

Faites-nous part de vos besoins et nous les analyserons ensemble. L’avantage d’une collaboration à long terme est que votre projet a notre entière attention.
Décrivez-nous votre clientèle et celle que vous souhaitez toucher et racontez-nous votre histoire. Ce brief est le point de départ de notre collaboration.
1

Stratégie :

Sur base de votre cahier des charges, de vos besoins et de la culture de votre clientèle, nous développons une stratégie de communication qui prend en compte votre expertise, la qualité de vos produits, vos évènements et votre accueil. Nous consolidons votre identité visuelle (Logo, menu, flyers, packaging) et votre présence sur le web. 2

Création

La créativité permet l’impulsion de départ. Votre établissement c’est votre passion ! Racontez-nous votre histoire et la raison pour laquelle vos produits sont de qualités. Surtout, informez-nous de vos idées et des visuels qui vous inspirent. La créativité permet aussi de rallier vos employés et votre clientèle fidèle en les faisant participer. 3

Proposition

C’est à cette étape que nous pouvons vous faire une proposition qui s’adapte au mieux à vos besoins : Un nouveau site web, la création de flyers, la gestion de vos réseaux sociaux et des agendas en ligne ou le reportage photo de vos évènements… Ou tout cela collectivement. Nous pouvons alors commencer la mise en place d’actions ciblées. 4

Déclinaison

C’est le cœur de notre service, nous déclinons votre communication sur tous les médiums. Qu’ils s’agissent de votre menu ou de vos flyers, de votre contenu sur les réseaux sociaux ou les agendas en ligne, ou encore de vos relations presse. Nous déclinons votre communication afin d’alimenter le bouche-à-oreille et pérenniser votre visibilité. 5

Évènementiel

Nous mettons à votre dispositions des DJs et des artistes pour vos évènements et nous en assurons le suivi. Nous faisons la publicité de vos produits lors d’évènements spéciaux : Vous êtes un bar spécialisé en vin, pourquoi ne pas utiliser un Food Truck et communiquer sur votre expertise lors de fête en plein air comme des apéros urbains ou des festivals. 6

Audit

L’avantage de travailler à long terme est que nous sommes toujours à votre disposition pour que vous puissiez mesurer l’efficacité de votre communication. Nous agissons rapidement que ce soit pour un changement sur votre menu ou un nouvel événement récurrent. Nous sommes aussi intermédiaires envers les artistes qui se produisent dans votre établissement. 7

Nos services :

Identité visuelle

Vous avez certainement déjà une identité visuelle qui vous définit et que vous aimez, nous ne changeons rien, notre métier est d’exploiter les points forts de cette identité pour assurer votre communication.

Notre service graphique

Community management


Vous souhaitez professionnaliser votre présence sur les réseaux sociaux et les agendas en ligne afin de faire marcher le bouche-à-oreille, nous nous en occupons.

Notre service de community managment

Site web


Être présent sur le web n’est pas suffisant : pour que votre site internet soit efficace, il faut qu’il soit de qualité et que chaque élément de votre marketing et de votre communication y soit décliné.

Notre service de création de site internet

Évènementiel :

Nous assurons le processus de création de vos supports imprimés, nous nous occupons de la gestion des agendas en ligne.
Nous pouvons aussi vous proposer des artistes et assurer la communication directe avec eux.

Notre service événementiel

Marketing de terrain


Il n’y a pas de meilleur moyen de convaincre un public que de lui faire vivre une expérience.

Notre service de field marketing